Introducing: the XIVth board of B-Change!

In the past few months the XIVth board of B-Change has been settling into their new roles and responsibilities, but now we are proud to officially introduce from left to right: Robin Jacobi (Secretary), Martijn Kuipers (Head of Media), Paul Sharp (Chair), Monica Baptista (Treasurer), Charly Walther (External Affairs)! We are looking forward to facing the challenges that this year will bring and make it a great year regardless!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *